HarperCollins Publishers

Measuring Up

Min Qty: 1
SKU: 9780062973863
UPC: 9780062973863
Details
For fans of AMERICAN BORN CHINESE and ROLLER GIRL this full color contemporary heartwarming graphic novel proves food always has a way of bringing people together no matter the distance by debut talent Lily LaMotte and Ann Xu
Availability: 10/27/20