HarperCollins Publishers

13th Street #5: Tussle with the Tooting Tarantulas

New
Min Qty: 1
SKU: 9780063009585
UPC: 9780063009585
Details
In the fifth book of this funny-scary series, Malia, Ivan, and Dante return to 13th Street to help their new friends battle giant farting spiders. Perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom.
Availability: 4/27/21